Business Insurance Team

Meet Your Tampa, Commercial Lines Team …

At Brown & Brown we are proud of the talented associates that represent arguably the best and brightest in the business. When acquiring talent we focus on adding value at every level. While we have many seasoned veterans on our staff we also focus on adding young talent to our team that are eager to serve and bring fresh perspective to our industry.

Tony Leavine Executive Vice President tleavine@bbtampa.com

Tony Leavine
Executive Vice President
tleavine@bbtampa.com

Mary Jane Gwyn, CPA, CPCU, CIC Vice President Commercial Operations mgwyn@bbtampa.com

Mary Jane Gwyn, CPA, CPCU, CIC
Vice President Commercial Operations
mgwyn@bbtampa.com

Anita Gross
Claims Manager
agross@bbtampa.com

Bruce Carlson
Sales Account Executive
bcarlson@bbtampa.com

Kevin Blanchard
Sales Account Executive
kblanchard@bbtampa.com

Lyndsey Johannesen
Sales Account Executive
ljohannesen@bbtampa.com