Employee Benefits Team

At Brown & Brown we are proud of the talented associates that represent arguably the  best and brightest in the business.  When acquiring talent we focus on adding value at every level.  While we have many seasoned veterans on our staff we also focus on adding young talent to our team that are eager to serve and bring fresh perspective to our industry.

Meet Your Tampa, Employee Benefits Team …

 

Beth Bennett Vice President, Employee Benefits bbennett@bbtampa.com

Beth Bennett
Vice President, Sales
bbennett@bbtampa.com

Tony Webster
Vice President, Sales twebster@bbtampa.com

Kimberlee Carlson
Vice President & Team Leader
kcarlson@bbtampa.com

Chrissy Walls, Marketing & Communications Manager cwalls@bbtampa.com

Jessica Dison
Account Executive, Sales jdison@bbtampa.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chris Debbs Account Manager cdebbs@bbtampa.com

Chris Debbs
Senior Account Manager
cdebbs@bbtampa.com

Ellyn Garoutte Account Manager egaroutte@bbtampa.com

Ellyn Garoutte
Account Manager
egaroutte@bbtampa.com

Temple Kessinger III Account Manager tkessinger@bbtampa.com

Temple Kessinger III
Account Manager
tkessinger@bbtampa.com

Roger Salazar, Account Manager

Roger Salazar
Account Manager rsalazar@bbtampa.com