Employee Benefits Team

At Brown & Brown we are proud of the talented associates that represent arguably the  best and brightest in the business.  When acquiring talent we focus on adding value at every level.  While we have many seasoned veterans on our staff we also focus on adding young talent to our team that are eager to serve and bring fresh perspective to our industry.

Meet Your Tampa, Employee Benefits Team …

Beth Bennett Vice President, Employee Benefits bbennett@bbtampa.com
Beth Bennett
Vice President, Sales
bbennett@bbtampa.com
Tony Webster
Vice President, Sales twebster@bbtampa.com
Katie Reynolds, AHIC, GBDS
Vice President & Team Leader
kreynolds@bbtampa.com
Chrissy Walls
Marketing & Communications Leader
cwalls@bbtampa.com
Jessica Dison
Insurance Advisor
jdison@bbtampa.com
Ellyn Garoutte Account Manager egaroutte@bbtampa.com
Ellyn Garoutte
Account Manager
egaroutte@bbtampa.com
Fabiana Leon
Administrator
fleon@bbtampa.com
Temple Kessinger III Account Manager tkessinger@bbtampa.com
Temple Kessinger III
Account Manager
tkessinger@bbtampa.com