Employee Benefits Team

At Brown & Brown we are proud of the talented associates that represent arguably the  best and brightest in the business.  When acquiring talent we focus on adding value at every level.  While we have many seasoned veterans on our staff we also focus on adding young talent to our team that are eager to serve and bring fresh perspective to our industry.

Meet Your Tampa, Employee Benefits Team …

 

Beth Bennett Vice President, Employee Benefits bbennett@bbtampa.com

Beth Bennett
Vice President, Employee Benefits
bbennett@bbtampa.com

Jacqueline Scott, SPHR, GPHR
Vice President, Employee Benefits
jscott@bbtampa.com

 

Chrissy Walls Marketing & Communications Manager cwalls@bbtampa.com

Chrissy Walls
Marketing & Communications Manager
cwalls@bbtampa.com

Sarah Marville
Sales Account Executive
smarville@bbtampa.com

 

Chris Debbs Account Manager cdebbs@bbtampa.com

Chris Debbs
Senior Account Manager
cdebbs@bbtampa.com

Ellyn Garoutte Account Manager egaroutte@bbtampa.com

Ellyn Garoutte
Account Manager
egaroutte@bbtampa.com

Maureen Jones
Account Manager
mjones@bbtampa.com

Temple Kessinger III Account Manager tkessinger@bbtampa.com

Temple Kessinger III
Account Manager
tkessinger@bbtampa.com